Alex Lawrence — ASI, ISS, PPAI, SGIA, Event Sales, UA High School Sales
     (913) 748-7936 cell
     (913) 232-5165 office
     (913) 599-2928 fax
     alawrence@challengerteamwear.com

     Andrew Ford — TX
     (512) 826-4970 cell
     (512) 416-7707 office
     (512) 351-9352 fax
     aford@challengerteamwear.com

     Andrew Shaw — CA-NORTH, NV, HI
     (916) 606-6222 cell
     (916) 596-1671 office
     (916) 921-5634 fax
     ashaw@challengerteamwear.com

     Andy Bureman — KS, OK, AR, LA-WEST
     (800) 878-2167 ext 222
     (913) 232-5161
     (573) 219-7177 cell
     (913) 599-2928 fax
     abureman@challengerteamwear.com

     Barnie Spencer-White — VA, NJ, WASH DC
     (703) 865-1997 cell
     (443) 552-4993 office
     (212) 706-8341 fax
     bspencerwhite@challengerteamwear.com

     Barry McLarnon — RI, MA, NH, CT, ME, VT, Metro, NY-EAST, Newfoundland & Quebec Canada
     (516) 417-7207 cell
     (401) 213-0460 x131 office
     (401) 228-6548 fax
     bmclarnon@challengerteamwear.com
     Brittany Emin, Assistant Regional Director
     (401) 864-6194 cell
     bemin@challengerteamwear.com

     Ceri Jones — IL-SOUTH, MO
     (913) 558-3590 cell
     (800) 878-2167 x257 office
     (913) 599-2928 fax
     cjones@challengerteamwear.com

     Colin Smitsek — IA, SD, ND, MN, NE
     (817) 944-0939 cell
     (800) 540-6302 office
     csmitsek@challengerteamwear.com

     Craig Alston — CO, UT, WY, NM
     (720) 612-8282 cell
     (720) 442-9709 office
     calston@challengerteamwear.com

     Darren Brookman — WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, British Columbia, Alberta Canada
     (206) 687-8297 cell
     (253) 205-0361 office
     (253) 835-3741 fax
     dbrookman@challengerteamwear.com

     Greg Knight — AL, FL, MS, LA-EAST
     (813) 546-7340 cell
     (866) 243-5862 office
     (813) 837-6722 fax
     gknight@challengerteamwear.com

     Jason Peters — OH, KY, WV
     (513) 407-2629 cell
     (866) 627-0506 office
     (513) 407-6755 fax
     jpeters@challengerteamwear.com

     Kim McGeown — DE, MD, PA, NY-WEST, Ontario Canada
     (716) 908-8982 cell
     (302) 945-6721 office
     kmcgeown@challengerteamwear.com
     Jillian Steinman, Assistant Regional Director
     (716) 930-1415 cell
     jsteinman@challengerteamwear.com

     Kevin McVeagh — MI, IN
     (855) 837-4461
     (978) 799-5840cell
     (630) 357-9461 fax
     kmcveagh@challengerteamwear.com

     Kevin Nutting — GA, NC, TN
     (678) 938-3066 cell
     (770) 434-5226 office
     (770) 434-5226 fax
     knutting@challengerteamwear.com
     Matt Dale, Assistant Regional Director
     (678) 899-1943 cell
     mdale@challengerteamwear.com

     Matt Hampson — AL, MS, LA EAST
     (954) 790-8774 cell
     (813) 837-8948 office
     (813) 837-6722 fax
     mperry@challengerteamwear.com

     Matthew Perry — IL-NORTH, WI
     (630) 930-1213 cell
     (630) 318-1324 office
     (630) 357-9461 fax
     mperry@challengerteamwear.com

     Ray Palacios — CA-SOUTH, AZ
     (626) 482-7621 cell
     (866) 757-9561 office
     rpalacios@challengerteamwear.com

     Toby Ozias — SC
     (404) 906-1624 cell
     (770) 434-5226 office
     (770) 434-5226 fax
     tozias@challengerteamwear.com
     Matt Dale, Assistant Regional Director
     (678) 899-1943 cell
     mdale@challengerteamwear.com